Leadership
 

Jason Patterson, President of Patterson Construction Services, has been in the commercial construction industry for more than 15 years. He studied business and construction at Texas Tech University. Shortly after graduating from college, he traveled around the country completing multiple multimillion dollar construction projects. Patterson Construction provides services from architectural designed plans to construction turn key projects. Our goal as a company is for you to be able to optimize your project while minimizing the cost. Our company stands on our reputation of quality and cost efficiency. Let us help you custom design your next project to maximize your budget.

Jason Patterson

Owner
jason@pattersoncon.com

Alyssa Pierce

Project Coordinator
281-723-7662
alyssa@pattersoncon.com

Allyson Patterson

Business Development
817-999-7414
allyson@pattersoncon.com

Larry Robinson

Construction Manager
281-785-3581
larry@pattersoncon.com

Monica Cheavens

Assistant Project Manager
832-846-6424
monica@pattersoncon.com

Scott Wilkerson

Construction Manager
281-508-1325
scott@pattersoncon.com

Rick Coleman

Construction Manager
832-421-2324
richard@pattersoncon.com